Keeps a drop's dashed gap and placeholder until the board is redrawn #7
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "drop-until-saved"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Online the card used to flash back to its old place while saving: the
drag's look ended on drop, and only the redraw after the save moved it.
A failed save now redraws the board, to end the look.
Co-Authored-By: Claude Opus 5.5 noreply@anthropic.com